Engineered solutions
for your home and your company

Contact

HEADQUARTERS OF BIOCENT COMPANY

Motycz 325 E
21-030 Motycz
e-mail: biuro@biocent.pl
tel. 573 403 125

We kindly ask you to direct all your offer requests to the Offer Section oferty@biocent.pl

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Ryszard Sobczyk
email: ryszard@biocent.pl
tel. 510-045-769

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Asystent biura zarządu
Dominika Rucka
email: dominika@biocent.pl
tel. 797-478-504

DEPARTMENT FOR DESIGNERS AND ARCHITECTS

Damian Lasota
email: projekty@biocent.pl
tel. 518-912-815

FULFILLMENT OF ORDERS / TRANSPORT - LOGISTICS

Ewa Bednarczyk
email: zamowienia@biocent.pl
tel. 512-816-174

FULFILLMENT OF ORDERS / PRODUCTION

Michał Kieliszek
email: michal@biocent.pl
tel. 501-699-062

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT / SERVICE

Łukasz Sapuła
email: lukasz@biocent.pl
tel. 501-170-106

BOOKKEEPING

Angelika Kaczan
email: angelika@biocent.pl
tel. 797-445-112

Justyna Olszewska
email: ksiegowosc@biocent.pl
tel. 505-208-202

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Patryk Jachacz
email: zakupy@biocent.pl
tel. 518-851-533

TECHNICAL AND SALES ADVISORS

Western region:

Rafał Synowiec (TRADER)
email: poznan@biocent.pl
tel. 512-238-818

Róża Kuzioła (OFFERS)
email: roza@biocent.pl
tel. 789-191-799

Southwest region:

Marcin Pazdur (TRADER)
email: wroclaw@biocent.pl
tel. 797-500-163

Róża Kuzioła (OFFERS)
email: roza@biocent.pl
tel. 789-191-799

Southeast region:

Katarzyna Buczek (OFFERS)
email: katarzyna@biocent.pl
tel. 780 095 844

Justyna Drabik (OFFERS)
email: justyna@biocent.pl
tel. 517 763 212

Tomasz Masłowski (TRADER)
email: tomasz@biocent.pl
tel. 504-307-609

Paweł Bury
email: pawel@biocent.pl
tel. 517-466-370

Northeast region:

Marta Ochenkowska (TRADER)
email: marta@biocent.pl
tel. 572 402 406

Katarzyna Buczek (OFFERS)
email: katarzyna@biocent.pl
tel. 780 095 844

Justyna Drabik (OFFERS)
email: justyna@biocent.pl
tel. 517 763 212

Tomasz Masłowski (TRADER)
email: tomasz@biocent.pl
tel. 504-307-609

Paweł Bury
email: pawel@biocent.pl
tel. 517-466-370

Contact form

Where we are?

Contact us today

Do you have any questions? Our team of specialists will answer all your questions.

Biocent

Motycz 325 E
21-030 Motycz
e-mail: biuro@biocent.pl
tel. 573 403 125

Western region:

Rafał Synowiec
e-mail: poznan@biocent.pl
tel. 512-238-818

Róża Kuzioła
e-mail: roza@biocent.pl
tel. 789-191-799

South-Eastern region:

Tomasz Masłowski
e-mail: tomasz@biocent.pl
tel. 504-307-609

Damian Lasota
e-mail: damian@biocent.pl
tel. 518-912-815

Paweł Bury
e-mail: pawel@biocent.pl
tel. 517-466-370

North-Eastern region:

Marta Ochenkowska
e-mail: marta@biocent.pl
tel. 572 402 406

Tomasz Masłowski
e-mail: tomasz@biocent.pl
tel. 504-307-609

Paweł Bury
e-mail: pawel@biocent.pl
tel. 517-466-370

South-Western region:

Marcin Pazdur
e-mail: wroclaw@biocent.pl
tel. 797-500-163

Do you need
professional?
Realizacja Agencja interaktywna PROPERIS